Do not automatically re-add a deleted GeoClosure RTC
Once a GeoClosure RTC is deleted, it should not be automatically re-added to the map.
1) It interferes with adding the actual RTC, where it will be automatically re-added during the process of adding the actual RTC which most of the time involve the painstaking process of selecting many segments, only to get hit with a "overlapping time" error.
2) Occasional issue of an inaccurate RTC reported, and is being removed by an editor with on-the-ground knowledge. Only L5 and SM+ are able to add RTCs in Malaysia, surely these editors are more trustworthy on the ground than users who most of the time do not even know the features and how should they be used?
If they have to be removed, it will only be done by users with reason and of significantly higher standing than the general community.