Skip to content

Gillian Lambrighs

My feedback

3 results found

  1. 32 votes

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    How important is this to you?

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)
    An error occurred while saving the comment
    Gillian Lambrighs commented  · 

    An option to disable the auto re-routing after choosing a specific route?
    As a motorcycle user it is not possible to press the cancel button on the pop-up screen after finding a faster route.
    While driving in a certain route, Waze decides to take me through the fastest route without any confirmation from my side. If I choose a certain route at the beginning of my trip, I don't want it to re-route without my permission.

    Gillian Lambrighs supported this idea  · 
  2. 766 votes

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    How important is this to you?

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)
    Gillian Lambrighs supported this idea  · 
  3. 806 votes

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    How important is this to you?

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)
    Gillian Lambrighs supported this idea  · 

Feedback and Knowledge Base