Don’t close history while driving
Don’t close history while driving. You tell us not to type and drive but force us to by repeatedly closing the history menu while driving. I car scroll down to pick a location I was at recently, so I have to type it in again while driving.
3
votes
-
Marco Maggiore commented
Exactly! A very dangerous function. I thought it was a bug in my device, but from what I see, it's programmed exactly that way.