Distracting "New feature" notification
New app feature notification displays after beginning a trip and requires input to clear. This is not suitable and forces users to touch their phone to get the map back. Beginning a trip on a motorcycle just to have this force you to pull over and remove your gloves is very frustrating and once you acknowledge it the app will display it again on your next trip. Please fix this
1
vote