Blackout Map screen
It has always been a great app to use but starting from a couple of months back I start having this problem of having to totally clear data on my android app management for the app before restarting the app to relogin again my account if not my map will be blacked out. It happens every single time I close the app and the next time will be blacked out. Simply not user friendly man.
1
vote