Make the error for Junction Boxes issues more intuitive
Currently when you try to add something that is not allowed due to a junction box located on the segment somewhere (at times it could be several miles away and not visible), you get a very generic error that just says "Saving Error: Operation not supported"
It would be more useful for the error message to say something along the lines of "Saving Error: Junction box connected to one of the segments being changed"
Perhaps this could be enhanced even more, by actually allowing overriding this. When you really need to edit the segment, you end up deleting the JB, editing the segment and then recreating the JB.
So it would be great to have an option to "force editing" with appropriate warning: "Note that this operation will delete and recreate the JB. This means all JB statistics will be lost. Make sure you know what you are doing".