Issue tracker, disabling automatic refresh after closing for example UR
Issue Tracker is otherwise good but one part of it's behaviour is driving me nuts!
When you close for example an UR it refreshes the list automatically -> You lose track where you were on the list. So you end up clicking same reports over and over again every time you close something...
I liked the old UR list behaviour better when solved one's stayed on the list until you refreshed it, you never lost the track where you were on the list. And there is a refresh button on Issue Tracker so WHY does it also have to refresh automatically???